Taste of Cheese – Canadian Online Cheese Store

I am building a list of Canadian cheese stores for this blog, one store at a time. Since I am fortunate to live very near Toronto there are a fair number of “brick and morter” specialty cheese stores near me.

If you don’t live in an area with a specialty cheese store nearby then you don’t have to miss out. I have discovered a Canadian online cheese seller that will ship artisanal and world famous cheeses anywhere in Canada … so says their website.

The company is called Taste of Cheese and their website is here. They operate out of Pefferlaw, Ontario.

Their website is well designed and easy to navigate. There is really no point in me copying and pasting their information here. Just go to their site to check it out.

One of their employees, Stacy Atlin, also maintains a blog for their virtual cheese store as well. The blog is here. It is one of many blogs that I follow with Google Reader.

I have not bought product from them so I cannot comment on the purchase experience or service. If anybody reading this blog has bought from them post a comment and let us know your opinion of the experience.

Disclosure: For clarity, I am in no way associated with Taste of Cheese, nor was I remunerated in any way for this post.

One comment on “Taste of Cheese – Canadian Online Cheese Store

  1. jay payne says:

    Where do you find Black Diamond Cheddar, say 5yr. vintage reserve, or 4yr. yellow cheese?
    Thank You jayssprinklers@cox.net

Leave a Reply

