How to Recognize Bad Cheese

Bad Cheese by Terry Border

If you were wondering what bad cheese looks like, or how to recognize bad cheese, wonder no more. This photo by Terry Border illustrates all of the tell tale signs that a cheese has gone bad!

I hope that this Friday fromage funny put a grin on your face.

6 comments on “How to Recognize Bad Cheese

  1. Chow Bella says:

    That just goes to show you that when cheese is good it’s very good, but when it’s bad, it’s better. Thanks for the chuckle!

  2. ChgoJohn says:

    Until now, I never knew the purpose for the holes in Swiss cheese. I doubt I ever would have guessed this.

  3. Hahaha, hilarious!! Made my day!

  4. knotrune says:

    Ah, so the green fur is its punk hairstyle 😀

  5. musingmar says:

    Very funny! All it needs is a little green…

  6. robin says:

    You got me! I really thought you were going to give more tips. Personally, I always solicit another another opinion when I can’t tell….but this photo and this title are a perfect “cheese pairing” 🙂

Leave a comment